EIDBT – May 20, 2011

Not a whole lot happened today, dear Internet.

After school today, I talked to Ms. Sofue. She thought that I did well enough on my exams to reward me. She gave me three chest keys. Seriously, how do these people keep getting these things?

As I was leaving school, I noticed someone standing at my shoe locker. I got her attention, and it seems like she was trying to give someone a love letter… But she confused the lockers. … Could this be the person who the ema was written by? Whatever. As she rushed to leave, she left her letter in my locker. Maybe it’ll help me get some info to help her…

I went to Aiya to order a steak bowl. Man, there was a lot of food. I really did get to know the limits of my stomach… I felt like I understood a bit more about the world.

When I got home, I decided to do some translating work.

See? Not a whole lot of interesting stuff.

WEATHER FORECAST:

21 22 23 24 25 26
Cloud Cloud Rain/Cloud Cloud/Sun Sun Cloud
~ by buncythefrog on January 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
