EIDBT – May 24, 2011

There’s not much to report today. These lazy days are fine, I guess, but the lingering doubt in the back of my mind about rescuing Kanji is starting to get a little overwhelming.

After school, I decided to attend band practice. I was kind of hoping that I could help Ayane through her issues a bit more, but nothing really came up for me to deal with. That’s a good thing, right?

When I got home from practice, Nanako told me that I had a package. The Adios shoes I ordered had come in! I’ll need to give these to Chie tomorrow and see how she reacts. I also got two slimming drinks and a prize sticker. The sticker I can use to get special loyalty bonuses, but the drinks… maybe I’ll give them to Yosuke and see how he reacts.

Anyway, I finished off my day by just making envelopes. It’s a boring job, but that’s the point, damnit! I actually felt a lot more persistent today than I have before… Maybe all that folding got to my head.

Anyway, there you go. I’ve still got some work to do to save Kanji, and the fact that there’s another strong Shadow in Yukiko’s throne room is still pulling at the back of my mind. I don’t know about tomorrow, but certainly soon we need to play the saviours.

WEATHER FORECAST:

25 26 27 28 29
Sun Cloud Cloud Rain/Sun Cloud Cloud
~ by buncythefrog on January 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
