EIDBT – June 2, 2011

Look, today was boring, okay?

There’s really not much to talk about. It started raining today, and according to the forecast, it’ll last for a few more days. That should mean that the fog will set in, and we’ll be able to make sure that nothing terrible has happened. For now though, we can just wait.

After school, I studied in the library; the pattering of the rain helped me concentrate, and I got a lot of work done. And when I got home, I did some translating; translating from the perspective of a child really helped me with my expression. I think I’d be pretty persuasive in a conversation right now.

Anyway, see? Nothing special. I don’t know how exciting the next few days will be either.

WEATHER FORECAST:

3 4 5 6 7 8
Rain Rain Sun Sun Rain Cloud
~ by buncythefrog on January 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
