EIDBT – June 4, 2011 – All’s well that ends with nothing happening

Good news: nothing happened tonight.

No, this isn’t a lead-in to how lonely and depressing my life is.

Because it was still raining today after school, I decided to take the Aiya beef bowl challenge. Once again, the damn thing kicked my ass. I still felt a little more confident about myself after attempting it though. Still, that’s 3000¥ that I’m not getting back.

I haven’t really done much tonight, because the fog should be coming in today and I want to make sure that I’m ready for anything that happens. So that means that this post will be coming up a little after midnight, so that I can record if anything does go down.

Ah, good! Like I expected, nothing appeared on the Midnight Channel. It looks like our killer was thwarted again. Hopefully Kanji can give us some hints as to who it was who captured him when he recovers.

WEATHER FORECAST:

5 6 7 8 9 10
Sun Sun Rain Cloud Cloud Cloud/Rain
~ by buncythefrog on January 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
